The New Paper League Cup Plate Final 2016

The New Paper League Cup Plate Final 2016

Hougang United vs Geylang International ?#?HOUGEY? ?#?TNPLeagueCup?
Hougang United: Ridhuan Barudin (GK), Delwinder Singh, Faliq Sudhir, Wahyudi Wahid, Khairulnizam Jumahat, Afiq Noor, Raihan Rahman, Nur Na’iim Ishak, Fumiya Kogure, Iqbal Hussain, Jozef Kaplan (C)
Geylang International: Hairul Syirhan (GK), Al-Qaasimy Rahman, Anders Aplin, Yuki Ichikawa, Nor Azli Yusoff, Isa Halim (C), Roberto Camarasa, Umar Akhbar, Shawal Anuar, Stanely Ng, Mark Hartmann

45′ Kaplan – Hougang FC
Geylang International FC
33′ Mark Hartmann
36′ Shawal Anuar’_DSC2086















FULL-TIME -Geylang International 2 – Hougang United 1 #HOUGEY
Geylang International FC continued their winning form with a 2-1 outlasted of Hougang FC at the Jalan Besar Stadium. Mark Hartmann scored the Exclamation point while Shawal Anuar added a goal for the emphatic victory. with late reaction from Josef Kaplan before half time. The Eagles never look back and play decisively and played well defensively.


simple! Man of few words!

Leave a Reply